Locations

The engineering office eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr is headquartered in Tecklenburg and represented with further branches and offices in Germany.


Headquarter Tecklenburg

eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr
Bahnhofstraße 1
49545 Tecklenburg

Phone: +49 5482 9899-100
Fax: +49 5482 9899-101
E-Mail: tecklenburg@die-ing.de


Rhein-Main

eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr
Tannenwaldallee 2
61348 Bad Homburg

Phone: +49 6172 39889-0
Fax: +49 6172 39889-110
E-Mail: rheinmain@die-ing.de


Nordhorn

eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr
Oortmanns Maate 20a
48531 Nordhorn

Phone:+49 5921 853736-6
Fax:+49 5921 853736-7
E-Mail: nordhorn@die-ing.de


Magdeburg

eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr
IGZ Innovations- und Gründerzentrum
Steinfeldstr. 5
39179 Barleben

Phone:+49 39203 6966-00
E-Mail: barleben@die-ing.de


Leipzig

eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr
Bürogebäude Vario II
Am Obstgut 22
04425 Taucha

E-Mail: taucha@die-ing.de


Koblenz

eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr
Industriegebiet Brohltal Ost
Im Stiefelfeld 14
56651 Niederzissen

Phone: +49 2636 96946-25
Fax: +49 2636 96946-26
E-Mail: brohltal@die-ing.de


Berlin

eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr
Plauener Straße 163-165
13053 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 21799958-0
Fax: +49 30 21799958-9
E-Mail: berlin@die-ing.de


Belm

eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr
Weberstraße 7
49491 Belm

Phone: +49 5406 808-700
E-Mail: belm@die-ing.de


Arnsberg

eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr
Grabenstraße 26
59759 Arnsberg

Phone: +49 5482 9899-236
E-Mail: arnsberg@die-ing.de